What Travel Journey Are You Excited About?

Good-afternoon readers!!!!!

Quick question of the day:  where is everyone planning to travel soon?

Ken and I are gearing up for our next adventure – the Maldives – in less than a month!  I’m also speaking with my awesome friend Kristen this weekend to discuss ventures in either Mozambique or South Africa.  Or simply a return to her ‘hood in Swaziland.

And in September my sister and I are journeying through Spain!  (find my sister’s awesome blog: http://a-fair-substitute-for-heaven.blogspot.ae/)

One of the greatest things about travelling is the lead-up…that excitement before you get to go!!!!

What trip(s) are you looking forward to?!?!?!

maldives
thanks http://www.maldives.com for this awesome picture!  I cannot WAIT to come visit you 🙂
3 thoughts on “What Travel Journey Are You Excited About?

Leave a Reply

